Holidays !

I’m on holidays ! Woot !

Time for some sun, camping, hiking, and non-wow time… I’ve got a new UI, but I won’t have time to post about it before leaving. I’ve got an RP post, a story with a flying dwarf, but I won’t have time to finish writing it… (I’m sure the flying dwarf makes you want more… The suspence will be unbearable…) I’m leaving for the south of France on Wednesday and will have a few weeks off.

I hope you will still be there when I come back.

See you soon,

Nef

3 Réponses to “Holidays !”

  1. Shy Says:

    Have a good holiday ^_^

  2. Kae Says:

    Flying… dwarf?

    *looks over at the gnomes in suspicion* O_o


Laisser un commentaire

