I’m still alive… Barely…

Yep, I’m still there.

And I wish everyone a very happy year 2010.

I have 927 messages in my feedreader.

I haven’t posted here for a whole month.

I’m now officer in my guild in charge of the website.

I may try to find some time to write soon…

I hope…

Publié dans Miscellanees. 1 Comment »

Une Réponse to “I’m still alive… Barely…”

  1. Ronwei Says:

    Well, I’ll use the comments to wish every reader of the blog of my favourite Huntress / Druid a Happy new Year :)

    As for your WoW related workload, hold fast !


Laisser un commentaire

Suivre

Recevez les nouvelles publications par mail.

