The end of GoW

Yes… Again… My guild disbanded this week-end. The GM and officers changed server. Gods of War is no more the first guild of Krasus-EU, it’s a lonely ship without captain on the edge of the world… No other guild on my server has the experience and the skill to do what we did with GoW. If I stay here, I have few choices of guild, and I can say bye bye to hardmodes… I think I will have to change server too but I don’t know anyone elsewhere. All my friends are here on Krasus…

/cry

I’m lost…

Laisser un commentaire

Suivre

Recevez les nouvelles publications par mail.

